Forums

• When I saw a tusker moving I didn't quite see any movement in the legs or body. It was late at night at the time so I must of not payed close attention to it or it doesn't have those movements yet? I have not seen it attack yet either. Its sounds are great and I like how it is graphically cheesey.

• I like everything about this update, the new features are great! (Though I have no first hand opinion/experience on the wrestling and critical hits, since those two things doesnt affect me being a ranger.)

I really like the Tusker too, it has already become one of my favorite beasts of Oberin. Its so beautiful I honestly dont like killing it though!

Not sure if I should tell you all about this, but at first I had problems finding my name in the crowd after having updated. But after some time, I got used to the fact that I had colored it... Much easier to find myself now! smile

- Thanks for the update!

/ Sansomir

• Though I am deeply concerned about some of the changes, I am grateful for all the time and effort you have put in, Stefan.

And it is too bad my suggestions can't be taken seriously at all anymore; Because I was delighted to see so many of them make it into this Update. I love that my idea to color/colour everyones' names is going over so well. And that people can now go to Temples to get Curses Removed.

And though I didn't suggest it, I am pretty sure I had something to do with the fact that GM's are no longer prancing around in silly Pink Bathrobes with 80's shoulder pads.

However, I bet Charnath keeps his old one tucked away in some corner of the Void, which he brings out each night for use as a Security Blanket.
    Linus

Sincerely,
    Lord Stryker
    The Courtless Jester :smt029 :smt016

• Sorry, I don't take people who admit to being sarcastic about the ideas that they have seriously.